HBCU Consortium

Officers, July  2015-2019

President-Dr.Ivan Turnipseed, Cheyney University, Penn

Vice President- Berkita Bradford, Virginia State University

Secretary- Mr. Scott, University of District of Columbia

Treasurer-Dr. Cynthia Mayo, DSU, DE, Adjunct

Asst. Treasurer/Financial Secretary-Dr. June Clarke, DSU, DE

Past President-Dr. Deanne Williams, Bethune-Cookman, FL



Add Text Here...

Click to add image

             MEMBER SCHOOLS                                                                                                              HOSPITALITY PARTNERS   

Bethune Cookman University, FL*                                                                                                   Hyatt Hotels International +   

            Cheyney University at Pennsylvania, (PA)  *                                                                    Four Seasons and Resorts        

           Delaware State University, DE  **                                                                                          Marriott Hotels                              

             Florida, Gulf Coast, FL+*                            

           Howard University, DC                                  

           Monroe College, NY+                                      

           Morgan State University, MD                       

          North Carolina Central University, NC *   

          Philadelphia Academies, PA                          

          Temple University+, PA+                                 

          University of District of Columbia, DC     

           University of Maryland, Eastern Shore, MD*

          Virginia State University, VA*                      

          +Non HBCU                                                                                           +Hyatt provides funds yearly for the NSMH Annual Conference


                                                                                                                                                            See listing under Hyatt Ed. Fund on next page      

*Accredited by ACPHA             ** Accredited by ACPHA and AACSB